Uncategorized

“Today, coffee is on me”

Hello, hello and a happy new year. Oh my, how time passed… We, indeed, had a long break. But as I already used you to, I came back with amazing news. As you all know, this blog is becoming bigger and bigger every day. So I decided to take the big step and make the change you all waited for to happen (the x file decision, as I called it). I am giving this blog a new platform (easier to use), a new image, and the biggest step ever… (let me hear the drums)… a new name! Yep, you heard it well. A brand new name.
“Today, coffee is on me” came from an innocent thought, from a simple fact that we have to drink our coffee while reading something which will worth it, something that will make us smile, something we can talk about it. While I was exposing my point of view for some ideas or nasty/dummy situations, I started to open myself to you and my tiny little cold soul found out that you guys kind of enjoying what my brain was trying to tell you. So, bringing my two temptations together, books and coffee, sharing things that happened in my life, reviewing books, and who knows what other stuff I did over here (do not tell my parents), I realized this blog means way too much for me and for you also. So why not trying to raise the pleasure of reading it? Oh, but we will.
Starting with 15th January this blog will transform itself into something beautiful. Beautifully than a wedding dress or the smell of freshly brewed coffee in the morning. Ok, that is a lil too much. But still, you will enjoy it. This redhead’s mind is moving. We will have new articles, new ideas, new books (dayum I love new books), new steps to take, and I will take you all with me. Prepare yourself for a new journey.
See you all on 15th January! Take care and behave yourself. Oh, well, if you’ll do something make it memorable. Be right back 😉
What do you think? Leave a reply

